Links
Arthur Beresford Pite - http://www.abpite.silent-cities.com
Famously renowned Dover architect of Victorian times with a large following.

Deal Timeball Tower Museum - http://dealtimeball.tripod.com
Local Museum

Dover Castle - http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/dovercastle
Dover's greatest gem..the fantastic Dover Castle which dominates the town. Our ancient protector.

Dover Community Radio - http://www.dovercommunityradio.co.uk
All new radio station website with podcasts and reviews and much much more. Pop over and take a look at whats going on in radio.

Dover District Council - http://www.dover.gov.uk
Packed website with information on every thing you need to know councilwise.

Dover Past - http://www.doverpast.co.uk
Fascinating historical site with lots of info. A real gateway to Dover's past.

Dover Town Council - http://www.dovertowncouncil.gov.uk
The official Dover Town Council website for all things Dovorian.

Dover War Memorial Project - http://www.doverwarmemorialproject.org.uk
Fully researched information into Dover's military past and on the fallen.

Dover Western Heights - http://www.doverwesternheights.org/
Fascinating new website featuring the work of the Dover Western Heights Preservation Society.

Doversoul - http://doversoul.tripod.com
Local community site packed with all sorts of info.

Kent Police - http://www.kent.police.uk
Keep topical with Police matters by clicking onto their informative website.

Port of Dover - http://www.doverport.co.uk
News and general information about the Port of Dover.

Romney Marsh - http://www.romneymarsh.co.uk
The local online guide for residents, vistors, and businesses in the Romney Marsh area.

The Marlowe Theatre - http://www.marlowetheatre.com
Star studded West End quality plays and general shows to suit all types.

www.homestead.com/askjeane - http://www.homestead.com/askjeane
For all things Psychic, also with cemetary photography, from Jeane our resident regular expert.