Links
Channel Traffic - http://dover.uk.com/channel-traffic
All the shipping comings and goings in the channel and beyond.

Deal Timeball Tower Museum - http://dealtimeball.tripod.com
Local Museum

DFDS SEAWAYS - http://www.dfdsseaways.co.uk
One of the leading ferry operators...running from Dover to both Calais and Dunkirk.

Dover Castle - http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/dovercastle
Dover's greatest gem..the fantastic Dover Castle which dominates the town. Our ancient protector.

Dover District Council - http://www.dover.gov.uk
Packed website with information on every thing you need to know councilwise.

Dover Past - http://www.doverpast.co.uk
Fascinating historical site with lots of info. A real gateway to Dover's past.

Dover Town Council - http://www.dovertowncouncil.gov.uk
The official Dover Town Council website for all things Dovorian.

Dover War Memorial Project - http://www.doverwarmemorialproject.org.uk
Fully researched information into Dover's military past and on the fallen.

Dover Western Heights - http://www.doverwesternheights.org/
Fascinating new website featuring the work of the Dover Western Heights Preservation Society.

Kent Police - http://www.kent.police.uk
Keep topical with Police matters by clicking onto their informative website.

Marine Traffic - http://marinetraffic.com/en/
International site showing the movement of ships

My Ferry Link - http://www.myferrylink.com
Independent Ferry Operator running the former Seafrance Ships between Dover and Calais.

P&O FERRIES - http://www.poferries.com
A leading and familiar ferry operator running between Dover and Calais.

Port of Dover - http://www.doverport.co.uk
Large full site with all the news, weather, and general information about the Port of Dover.